Yonder Mountain String Band | S.F. | Pics

Images by: John Margaretten

Yonder Mountain String Band :: 04.23.11 :: The Fillmore :: San Francisco, CA

Set 1: No Expectations, Little Lover, Sometimes I've Won, Another Day, Lay It On The Line, Casualty, Takes Alot To Laugh A Train To Cry, Nothin' But Nothin', All The Time, Althea, Damned If The Right One Didn't Go Wrong, New Horizons > Come Together > New Horizons

Set 2: Keep on Going > Girlfriend Is Better > Keep on Going, Deep Pockets, Rain Still Falls, Complicated, Kentucky Mandolin > Too Late Now, Rag Doll, Sharecropper's Son, Southbound, Lord Only Knows (Part One) > Wind's On Fire > Traffic Jam > East Nashville Easter > Traffic Jam

Continue reading for pics...

Take full advantage of all JamBase has to offer by signing up for an account!

You'll receive

show alerts

when your favorite artists announce shows, be eligible to enter contests for

free tickets

, gain the ability to

share your personalized live music calendar

and much more. Join JamBase!



To read comments and participate in this story, please visit the Articles forum »