Elton John Announces 3 Year Vegas Residency

ELTON JOHN RETURNS TO THE COLOSSEUM AT CAESARS PALACE IN LATE SEPTEMBER

Elton John
Elton John is set to launch a three-year Las Vegas residency at the The Colosseum at Caesars Palace beginning in late September.

Dubbed the "The Million Dollar Piano," the residency will feature Davey Johnstone on guitar and Nigel Olsson on drums, along with bassist Bob Birch, keyboardist Kim Bullard and percussionist John Mahon.

The initial run of "The Million Dollar Piano" begins Sept. 28 at The Colosseum and includes Sept. 30 and Oct. 1-2, 6-9, 13-15, 18-19 and 21-23. Prices range from $55 to $250. VIP tickets are also available.

ELTON JOHN TOUR DATES
04/22/11 Fri Mohegan Sun Wilkes Barre, PA
04/23/11 Sat Blue Cross Arena Rochester, NY
05/06/11 Fri Amsoil Arena Duluth, MN
05/07/11 Sat MTS Centre Winnipeg, MB
05/10/11 Tue Credit Union Centre Saskatoon, SK
05/11/11 Wed Brandt Centre Regina, SK
05/12/11 Thu Brandt Centre Regina, SK
05/14/11 Sat Scotiabank Saddledome Calgary, AB
05/26/11 Thu Geneva Arena Geneva, SWI
06/05/11 Sun Open Air Theatre London, GB
06/08/11 Wed Cardiff International Arena Cardiff, GB
06/09/11 Thu Cardiff International Arena Cardiff, GB
06/10/11 Fri SECC Glasgow, GB
06/12/11 Sun Greenhous Meadow Shrewsbury, GB
06/14/11 Tue Olympiahalle Munich, GER
06/17/11 Fri Volkerschlachtdenkmal Leipzig, GER
06/18/11 Sat O2 World Berlin, GER
06/19/11 Sun Lanxess Arena Cologne, GER
06/21/11 Tue TUI Arena Hannover, GER
06/22/11 Wed SAP Arena Mannheim, GER
06/23/11 Thu Messe Open Air Freiburg, GER
06/25/11 Sat Northamptonshire County Cricket Club Northampton, GB
06/26/11 Sun Sussex County Cricket Club Hove, GB
06/28/11 Tue Live At The Marquee Cork, IR
07/12/11 Tue Anfiteatro Camerini Padova, IT
07/13/11 Wed Auditorium Il Parco Della Musica Rome, IT
07/14/11 Thu Piazza Napoleone Lucca, IT
09/28/11 Wed Caesars Palace Las Vegas, NV
09/30/11 Fri Caesars Palace Las Vegas, NV
10/01/11 Sat Caesars Palace Las Vegas, NV
10/02/11 Sun Caesars Palace Las Vegas, NV
10/06/11 Thu Caesars Palace Las Vegas, NV
10/07/11 Fri Caesars Palace Las Vegas, NV
10/08/11 Sat Caesars Palace Las Vegas, NV
10/09/11 Sun Caesars Palace Las Vegas, NV
10/13/11 Thu Caesars Palace Las Vegas, NV
10/14/11 Fri Caesars Palace Las Vegas, NV
10/15/11 Sat Caesars Palace Las Vegas, NV
10/18/11 Tue Caesars Palace Las Vegas, NV
10/19/11 Wed Caesars Palace Las Vegas, NV
10/21/11 Fri Caesars Palace Las Vegas, NV
10/22/11 Sat Caesars Palace Las Vegas, NV
10/23/11 Sun Caesars Palace Las Vegas, NV

Elton John Tour Dates :: Elton John News

http://www.eltonjohn.com

[Published on: 4/19/11]

Take full advantage of all JamBase has to offer by signing up for an account!


You'll receive

show alerts

when your favorite artists announce shows, be eligible to enter contests for

free tickets

, gain the ability to

share your personalized live music calendar

and much more. Join JamBase!



 
 

Comments

To read comments and participate in this story, please visit the Articles forum »