Brett Dennen: New Album & Tour

NEW ALBUM LOVERBOY OUT APRIL 12

Brett Dennen
Brett Dennen has announced his summer headlining tour in support of his fourth studio album Loverboy out April 12 through Dualtone Records. Los Angeles quartet, Dawes will open for Dennen on several of the dates. The tour kicks off on May 5 at Fitzgerald's in Houston, TX and continues through June 25 with a show at Fox Theatre in Oakland, CA. Dennen will also play prestigious venues such as Webster Hall in NYC and Moore Theatre in Seattle, WA.

The album will be available for pre-order through iTunes starting February 15th.

TOUR DATES
05/05/11 Thu Fitzgerald's Houston, TX
05/06/11 Fri La Zona Rosa Austin, TX
05/07/11 Sat Granada Theater Dallas, TX
05/09/11 Mon Beacham Theatre Orlando, FL
05/10/11 Tue Culture Room Fort Lauderdale, FL
05/11/11 Wed State Theatre St. Petersburg, FL
05/13/11 Fri Variety Playhouse Atlanta, GA
05/14/11 Sat The Cannery Nashville, TN
05/15/11 Sun Orange Peel Asheville, NC
05/17/11 Tue Theatre of Living Arts (TLA) Philadelphia, PA
05/18/11 Wed Royale Nightclub Boston, MA
05/19/11 Thu Webster Hall New York, NY
05/21/11 Sat 9:30 Club Washington, DC
05/23/11 Mon Toad's Place New Haven, CT
05/24/11 Tue State Theatre Portland, ME
05/26/11 Thu Higher Ground (Ballroom) Burlington, VT
05/27/11 Fri Cafe Campus Montreal, QC
05/28/11 Sat The Opera House Toronto, ON
05/29/11 Sun St. Andrews Hall Detroit, MI
06/01/11 Wed Headliners Music Hall Louisville, KY
06/02/11 Thu Vogue Nightclub Indianapolis, IN
06/03/11 Fri The Vic Theatre Chicago, IL
06/04/11 Sat Turner Hall Ballroom Milwaukee, WI
06/05/11 Sun Pantages Theatre Minneapolis, MN
06/07/11 Tue Belly Up Aspen, CO
06/08/11 Wed Ogden Theatre Denver, CO
06/09/11 Thu In The Venue Salt Lake City, UT
06/10/11 Fri Knitting Factory Concert House Boise, ID
06/11/11 Sat Knitting Factory Concert House Spokane, WA
06/13/11 Mon The Vogue Theater Vancouver, BC
06/14/11 Tue Moore Theatre Seattle, WA
06/15/11 Wed The Crystal Ballroom Portland, OR
06/17/11 Fri El Rey Theatre Chico, CA
06/18/11 Sat Orpheum Theatre Los Angeles, CA
06/19/11 Sun House of Blues San Diego, CA
06/21/11 Tue Rialto Theatre Tucson, AZ
06/22/11 Wed Marquee Theatre Tempe, AZ
06/23/11 Thu Silverton Casino Las Vegas, NV
06/24/11 Fri Knitting Factory Reno, NV
06/25/11 Sat Fox Theater Oakland, CA

Brett Dennen Tour Dates :: Brett Dennen News :: Brett Dennen Concert Reviews

http://www.brettdennen.net

[Published on: 2/9/11]

Take full advantage of all JamBase has to offer by signing up for an account!


You'll receive

show alerts

when your favorite artists announce shows, be eligible to enter contests for

free tickets

, gain the ability to

share your personalized live music calendar

and much more. Join JamBase!



 
 

Comments

To read comments and participate in this story, please visit the Articles forum »