Klaxons: U.S. Tour

NEW ALBUM SURFING THE VOID OUT NOW

Klaxons
It’s been 3 years since Klaxons burst onto the music scene, and now the band are back with their new album, Surfing the Void released via tinyOGRE on January 18. The band is also thrilled to announce that they’ll be hitting our shores this spring for a national headlining tour. Their spring tour will see them performing on both of our fair coasts kicking off March 25 in Orlando at the Social and making stops at the Ultra Music Festival and Coachella.

KLAXONS TOUR DATES
03/25/11 Fri The Social Orlando, FL
03/26/11 Sat Ultra Music Festival Miami Beach, FL
03/28/11 Mon Paradise Rock Club Boston, MA
03/29/11 Tue Webster Hall New York, NY
03/30/11 Wed Ottobar Baltimore, MD
04/01/11 Fri The Basement Columbus, OH
04/02/11 Sat Metro Chicago, IL
04/03/11 Sun High Noon Saloon Madison, WI
04/05/11 Tue The Larimer Lounge Denver, CO
04/06/11 Wed Urban Lounge Salt Lake City, UT
04/08/11 Fri Venue Vancouver, BC
04/09/11 Sat Chop Suey Seattle, WA
04/10/11 Sun Doug Fir Portland, OR
04/12/11 Tue The Fillmore San Francisco, CA
04/15/11 Fri Coachella Music Festival Indio, CA

Klaxons Tour Dates :: Klaxons News :: Klaxons Concert Reviews

http://www.klaxons.net

[Published on: 2/2/11]

Take full advantage of all JamBase has to offer by signing up for an account!


You'll receive

show alerts

when your favorite artists announce shows, be eligible to enter contests for

free tickets

, gain the ability to

share your personalized live music calendar

and much more. Join JamBase!



 
 

Comments

To read comments and participate in this story, please visit the Articles forum »