YMSB: Winter Tour Dates

WINTER RUN STARTS JANUARY 26 IN BATON ROUGE, LA;
FOLLOW UP TO 2009'S THE SHOW DUE OUT THIS YEAR

In 2011, Yonder Mountain String Band will have a new studio album, they'll be doing a TV special, key U.S. festival dates, and heading to Europe for a massive tour. For more information, please visit www.yondermountain.com.

TOUR DATES
01/26/11 Wed Varsity Theatre Baton Rouge, LA
01/27/11 Thu Bama Theater Tuscaloosa, AL
01/28/11 Fri The Cannery Nashville, TN
01/29/11 Sat Tennessee Theatre Knoxville, TN
01/31/11 Mon The Social Orlando, FL
02/02/11 Wed The Venue Gainesville, FL
02/03/11 Thu Freebird Live Jacksonville Beach, FL
02/04/11 Fri Revolution Live Fort Lauderdale, FL
02/05/11 Sat Jannus Live St. Petersburg, FL
02/09/11 Wed The Music Farm Charleston, SC
02/10/11 Thu Orange Peel Asheville, NC
02/11/11 Fri Orange Peel Asheville, NC
02/12/11 Sat The Tabernacle Atlanta, GA
02/13/11 Sun Buster's Billiards & Backroom Lexington, KY
02/16/11 Wed Jefferson Theater Charlottesville, VA
02/17/11 Thu Lifestyle Communities Pavilion Columbus, OH
02/18/11 Fri Madison Theater Covington, KY
02/19/11 Sat Orpheum Theatre Madison, WI
02/20/11 Sun Canopy Club Urbana, IL

Yonder Mountain String Band Tour Dates :: Yonder Mountain String Band News :: Yonder Mountain String Band Concert Reviews

http://www.yondermountain.com/

[Published on: 1/21/11]

Take full advantage of all JamBase has to offer by signing up for an account!


You'll receive

show alerts

when your favorite artists announce shows, be eligible to enter contests for

free tickets

, gain the ability to

share your personalized live music calendar

and much more. Join JamBase!



 
 

Comments

To read comments and participate in this story, please visit the Articles forum »