Monotonix Announce Album; New December Dates

NOT YET OUT JANUARY 25 ON DRAG CITY

Monotonix
Monotonix will be releasing their new album Not Yet January 25 on Drag City. This will be their second full-length and the album was produced by Steve Albini. Not Yet is the livest, loudest, most basic and direct sound that Monotonix can have.

Click here to listen to and download the first single off of Not Yet, “Give Me More”.

Aside from the slew of previously divulged October and November dates, Monotonix are announcing a fresh batch of December shows that will take them through parts of the U.S. and Canada, with more dates certain to come.

MONOTONIX TOUR DATES:
Saturday, Oct. 30 - Visalia, CA @ The Cellar Door
Sunday, Oct. 31 - San Diego, CA @ Casbah
Monday, Nov. 1 - Phoenix, AZ @ Rhythm Room
Tuesday, Nov. 2 - San Antonio, TX @ Korova
Wednesday, Nov. 3 - McAllen, TX @ Las Palmas Event Center
Thursday, Nov. 4 - Monterrey, MX @ Escenica
Friday, Nov. 5 - Dallas, TX @ The Loft
Saturday, Nov. 6 - Austin, TX @ Fun Fun Fun Festival - Waterloo Park
Saturday, Dec. 4 - Miami, FL @ Electric Pickle
Sunday, Dec. 5 - Orlando, FL @ Backbooth
Monday, Dec. 6 - Tampa, FL @ Orpheum
Tuesday, Dec. 7 - Tallahassee, FL @ Engine Room
Wednesday, Dec. 8 - Atlanta, GA @ 529
Thursday, Dec. 9 - Memphis, TN @ Hi-Tone
Friday, Dec. 10 - Chattanooga, TN @ Discoteca
Saturday, Dec. 11 - Toronto, ON @ Sneaky Dee's
Sunday, Dec. 12 - Halifax, NS @ The Seahorse
Monday, Dec. 13 - Calgary, AB @ Broken City
Tuesday, Dec. 14 - Edmonton, AB @ New City

Monotonix Tour Dates :: Monotonix News :: Monotonix Concert Reviews

http://www.monotonix.com

[Published on: 10/19/10]

Take full advantage of all JamBase has to offer by signing up for an account!


You'll receive

show alerts

when your favorite artists announce shows, be eligible to enter contests for

free tickets

, gain the ability to

share your personalized live music calendar

and much more. Join JamBase!



 
 

Comments

To read comments and participate in this story, please visit the Articles forum »

 
 

Related Goods