The Doobie Brothers: Live Webcast on Monday

NEW SONGS AND CLASSICS BROADCAST ON WEB

For the first time in 10 years, The Doobie Brothers are unveiling a new album on Tuesday, September 28, entitled World Gone Crazy (see details and first video here). The Doobie Brothers will host a preview concert, along with an interactive fan experience at 3:30 p.m. (PST) on Monday, September 27. Fans "attending" the preview concert will be given the ability to interact, react and be a part of the action from remote locations throughout the United States. The Doobie Brothers’ performance will be transmitted to the various locations and the fans' actions, voice, and applause will be transmitted to the performance studio and will be seen and experienced by The Doobie Brothers in real time. In addition, the entire concert experience will be broadcast over the Internet. The Doobie Brothers will perform hits and premier new songs from World Gone Crazy in a live 90-minute concert interspersed with questions from fans across the country.

The Doobie Brothers World Gone Crazy album release event
Monday, September 27, 2010
At 6:30 PM EST (3:30 PM PST) the pre-show retrospective will commence
At 7:00 PM EST (4:00 PM PST) The Doobie Brothers will perform


The Doobie Brothers Tour Dates :: The Doobie Brothers News :: The Doobie Brothers Concert Reviews

http://www.doobiebrothers.net/

[Published on: 9/26/10]

Take full advantage of all JamBase has to offer by signing up for an account!


You'll receive

show alerts

when your favorite artists announce shows, be eligible to enter contests for

free tickets

, gain the ability to

share your personalized live music calendar

and much more. Join JamBase!



 
 

Comments

To read comments and participate in this story, please visit the Articles forum »