Ustream to Webcast John Mayer Live from Red Rocks

LOG ON WEDNESDAY SEP. 1 AT 8:45 PM MDT; 10:45 PM EDT; 7:45 PM PACIFIC

John Mayer
John Mayer's "Battle Studies World Tour" arrives in Colorado tomorrow night to perform at the breath-taking Red Rocks venue. Join the sold- out crowd by logging on to a live stream of the show.

Fans can log on Wed. Sept 1 at 8:45pm MDT (10:45pm EDT; 7:45pm Pacific)

John Mayer Tour Dates :: John Mayer News :: John Mayer Concert Reviews

http://ustream.tv/johnmayer

[Published on: 8/31/10]

Take full advantage of all JamBase has to offer by signing up for an account!


You'll receive

show alerts

when your favorite artists announce shows, be eligible to enter contests for

free tickets

, gain the ability to

share your personalized live music calendar

and much more. Join JamBase!



 
 

Comments

To read comments and participate in this story, please visit the Articles forum »