Los Lobos: Summer Tour

NEW ALBUM ARRIVES AUGUST 3

Los Lobos
Los Lobos, the Grammy-winning East L.A. band, is on tour this summer in support of a brand new studio album. The new release, titled Tin Can Trust, will hit streets on August 3, 2010. The band's summer schedule brings them coast to coast, including a run of select shows with John Hiatt & The Combo and two dates with the Steve Miller Band.

Tour Dates
Friday, June 11 Dinuba High School - Dinuba Car Show "Cruise Night" Dinuba CA
Sunday, June 27 Saskatchewan Jazz Festival - Bessborough Garden Mainstage Saskatoon SK
Tuesday, June 29 Taste of Chicago Chicago IL
Friday, July 2 Hop Farm Festival Kent ENGLAND
Saturday, July 3 Cavea Auditorium Rome ITALY
Sunday, July 4 Latino Americano Milan ITALY
Monday, July 5 Castello Udine ITALY
Tuesday, July 6 Teatro Communale Brescia ITALY
Saturday, July 10 Santa Barbara Bowl Santa Barbara CA With Steve Miller Band
Sunday, July 11 Greek Theatre Los Angeles CA With Steve Miller Band
Wednesday, July 14 - Thursday, July 15 Minnesota Zoo - Weesner Amphitheatre Apple Valley MN
Friday, July 16 Sioux Falls Jazz Fest Sioux Falls SD
Saturday, July 17 Grand Targhee Resort Alta WY
Friday, July 23 Door Community Auditorium Fish Creek WI
Saturday, July 24 Hillside Festival Guelph ONT
Wednesday, August 4 Clayton Opera House Clayton NY
Thursday, August 5 Thursday At The Square Buffalo NY
Friday, August 6 Flood City Music Festival Johnstown PA
Saturday, August 7 North Carolina Museum of Art Raleigh NC
Sunday, August 8 Birchmere Alexandria VA
Thursday, August 12 Sandia Amphitheatre Albuquerque NM with John Hiatt & The Combo
Friday, August 13 Arvada Center Arvada CO with John Hiatt & The Combo
Saturday, August 14 Chautauqua Auditorium Boulder CO with John Hiatt & The Combo
Saturday, August 21 Rodney Strong Winery Healdsburg CA with John Hiatt & The Combo
Sunday, August 22 Mountain Winery Saratoga CA with John Hiatt & The Combo
Monday, August 30 PNE Centre Vancouver BC with John Hiatt & The Combo
Wednesday, September 1 Winspear Centre For Music Edmonton ALB with John Hiatt & The Combo
Thursday, September 2 Jack Singer Auditorium Calgary ALB with John Hiatt & The Combo
Friday, September 3 Casino Regina Show Lounge Regina Sask. with John Hiatt & The Combo
Friday, October 8 Folly Theater Kansas City MO
Wednesday, October 13 University of California - Davis Davis CA
Sunday, October 17 - Sunday, October 24 Rhythm & Blues Cruise San Diego CA


Los Lobos Tour Dates :: Los Lobos News :: Los Lobos Concert Reviews

http://www.loslobos.org/site/

[Published on: 6/9/10]

Take full advantage of all JamBase has to offer by signing up for an account!


You'll receive

show alerts

when your favorite artists announce shows, be eligible to enter contests for

free tickets

, gain the ability to

share your personalized live music calendar

and much more. Join JamBase!



 
 

Comments

To read comments and participate in this story, please visit the Articles forum »

 
 

Related Goods