Kiss Webchat Today

MAYBE WE CAN ASK ABOUT MAKEUP TIPS!

Kiss will conduct an exclusive 30 minute live webchat backstage from Koenig Pilsner Arena in Oberhausen, Germany on Tuesday, June 1st at 1:45 pm EST/12:45 pm CST/11:45 am PST. The band will be answering fan questions and a unique concert ticket pre-sale code will be revealed to fans during the chat. Watch and interact with Kiss by visiting http://www.ustream.tv/kiss.

**Note: chat begins at 10:45 am in Los Angeles; 1:45 pm in New York City; 6:45 pm in London, and 3:45 am in Tokyo.

Folks can view the webchat once it begins below.

Live Videos by Ustream

Kiss Tour Dates :: Kiss News :: Kiss Concert Reviews

http://www.kissonline.com/

[Published on: 6/1/10]

Take full advantage of all JamBase has to offer by signing up for an account!


You'll receive

show alerts

when your favorite artists announce shows, be eligible to enter contests for

free tickets

, gain the ability to

share your personalized live music calendar

and much more. Join JamBase!



 
 

Comments

To read comments and participate in this story, please visit the Articles forum »