The Roots: New Album Details Free MP3 Download


The Roots will be dropping their long-awaited new full-length album on June 22, titled How I Got Over. The album will feature Jim James, Joanna Newsom, members of the Dirty Projectors, Patty Crash, John Legend and Blu, as well as members of the Legendary Roots Crew.

Download the MP3 of "Dear God 2.0" for free here.

How I Got Over Tracklisting
Interlude 1 feat. Amber Coffman, Angel Deradoorian & Haley Dekle of Dirty Projectors
Walk Alone feat. Truck North, P.O.R.N. & Dice Raw
Dear God 2.0 feat. Monsters Of Folk
Radio Daze feat. Blu, P.O.R.N. & Dice Raw
Now Or Never feat. Phonte & Dice Raw
How I Got Over feat. Dice Raw
Interlude 2
The Day feat. Blu, Phonte & Patty Crash
Right On feat. Joanna Newsom & STS
Doin' It Again
The Fire feat. John Legend
Interlude 3
Web 20/20 feat. Peedi Peedi & Truck North
BONUS* Hustla feat. STS

The Roots Tour Dates :: The Roots News :: The Roots Concert Reviews

[Published on: 5/25/10]

Take full advantage of all JamBase has to offer by signing up for an account!

You'll receive

show alerts

when your favorite artists announce shows, be eligible to enter contests for

free tickets

, gain the ability to

share your personalized live music calendar

and much more. Join JamBase!



To read comments and participate in this story, please visit the Articles forum »


Related Goods