Rhythm Devils: Hart, Kreutzmann Keller, Sikiru, Knowles, Hess

The Rhythm Devils Announce Dates

The Rhythm Devils
The Rhythm Devils have announced summer shows with a lineup that includes Mickey Hart and Bill Kreutzmann (assorted percussion), one-man-band Keller Williams (guitar, vocals), Sikiru Adepoju (talking drum), Davy Knowles (guitar, vocals), and Andy Hess (bass). Together, they will take music beyond the horizon to a universe where rhythm is in constant flux and sound has infinite potential.

Tour Dates:
07/17/10 Sat Northwest String Summit North Plains, OR
07/18/10 Sun Britt Pavilion Jacksonville, OR
07/24/10 Sat Spud Drive In Driggs, ID
07/25/10 Sun Red Butte Garden Amphitheater Salt Lake City, UT
07/31/10 Sat Gathering of the Vibes Bridgeport, CT

The Rhythm Devils Tour Dates :: The Rhythm Devils News :: The Rhythm Devils Concert Reviews


[Published on: 4/21/10]

Take full advantage of all JamBase has to offer by signing up for an account!

You'll receive

show alerts

when your favorite artists announce shows, be eligible to enter contests for

free tickets

, gain the ability to

share your personalized live music calendar

and much more. Join JamBase!



To read comments and participate in this story, please visit the Articles forum »


Related Goods