Furthur: Summer Tour

Furthur Announces Summer Tour

Furthur - Phil Lesh, Bob Weir, Jeff Chimenti (RatDog, The Dead), John Kadlecik (DSO), Jay Lane (RatDog) and Joe Russo (The Duo, Bustle In Your Hedgerow) - have announced a Summer Tour. In addition to previously announced festival appearances the band will hit a number of outdoor venues along the East Coast. Furthur is on tour now.

Furthur
Furthur Tour Dates
02/26/10 Fri Mohegan Sun Casino Uncasville, CT
02/27/10 Sat Mark G Etess Arena Atlantic City, NJ
03/02/10 Tue Auditorium Theatre Chicago, IL
03/03/10 Wed Auditorium Theatre Chicago, IL
03/05/10 Fri 1st Bank Center (Formerly The Odeum) Broomfield, CO
03/06/10 Sat 1st Bank Center (Formerly The Odeum) Broomfield, CO
03/08/10 Mon Portland Memorial Coliseum Portland, OR
03/12/10 Fri Bill Graham Civic Auditorium San Francisco, CA
06/25/10 Fri Highland Bowl Rochester, NY
06/26/10 Sat MCU Park Brooklyn, NY
06/27/10 Sun MCU Park Brooklyn, NY
06/29/10 Tue Penn's Peak Jim Thorpe, PA
06/30/10 Wed LeLacheur Park Lowell, MA
07/03/10 Sat Gelston Castle Estate Mohawk, NY
07/04/10 Sun Nateva Music & Camping Festival Oxford, ME
07/05/10 Mon The Green at Shelburne Museum Shelburne, VT
07/08/10 Thu Artpark Lewiston, NY
07/09/10 Fri All Good Festival @ Marvin's Mountaintop Masontown, WV
07/10/10 Sat Mann Center for the Performing Arts Philadelphia, PA

Furthur Tour Dates :: Furthur News :: Furthur Concert Reviews

http://www.furthur.net/

[Published on: 2/26/10]

Take full advantage of all JamBase has to offer by signing up for an account!


You'll receive

show alerts

when your favorite artists announce shows, be eligible to enter contests for

free tickets

, gain the ability to

share your personalized live music calendar

and much more. Join JamBase!



 
 

Comments

To read comments and participate in this story, please visit the Articles forum »