Free Album Featuring: Russo, Trowbridge, Dreiwitz

Radio Soap Star Opera - Free Album Featuring
Matt Trowbridge, Joe Russo, Marco Benevento, Stuart Bogie, Dave Dreiwitz and More

Below is a link to a zip file for Radio Soap Star Opera. It is currently only available as a free download and will not be sold anywhere ever.

You can download the album for free now at:

Radio Soap Star Opera is a new album by Matt Trowbridge (RANA). It was recorded in seven days over three years. In addition to Trowbridge, the tremendous musicians include: Joe Russo (drums, percussion, glockenspiel, vocals, producer of tracks 2, 3, 5-9), Stuart Bogie (clarinet, alto saxophone, jaw harp, bass harmonica, producer of tracks 1, 4), Don Piper (lap steel, vocals, harmonica, engineer and mix), Andrew Southern (bass 2, 3, 5-9), Kevin Kendrick (vibraphone 1, 4-7, 9), Colin Stetson (tenor and baritone sax on 1), Jon Shaw (trumpet on 6), Nick Movshon (bass on 1), Dave Dreiwitz (bass on 4), Marco Benevento (organ on 2), Sean Bones (guitar on 6), Ryan Thornton (tambourine).

[Published on: 10/23/09]

Take full advantage of all JamBase has to offer by signing up for an account!

You'll receive

show alerts

when your favorite artists announce shows, be eligible to enter contests for

free tickets

, gain the ability to

share your personalized live music calendar

and much more. Join JamBase!



To read comments and participate in this story, please visit the Articles forum »


Related Goods