Keller Williams NYE in NC

Keller Williams New Year's Eve Announced

Keller Williams and the Added Bonus, an even blend of Keller's solo looping show and new flavors of grassy disco jazz funk featuring Claude Arthur, Jay Starling, Toby Fairchild as well as digital visuals by Scott Sunn, have announced a four-night NYE Run. The dates begin December 26 with a SPCA Benefit at the Fredericksburg Field House in Fredericksburg, VA and continue with shows on December 29 at The NorVa in Norfolk, Virginia, December 30 at The National in Richmond, Virginia and a New Year's Eve gig on December 31 at Neighborhood Theatre in Charlotte, North Carolina.

Keller Williams is on tour now, dates below.

Keller Williams
10/13/09 Tue The Intersection Grand Rapids, MI
10/15/09 Thu City Opera House Traverse City, MI
10/16/09 Fri Barrymore Theatre Madison, WI
10/17/09 Sat Park West Chicago, IL
10/19/09 Mon Peoples Court Des Moines, IA
10/20/09 Tue Beaumont Club Kansas City, MO
10/21/09 Wed Fargo Theatre Fargo, ND
10/22/09 Thu Varsity Theater Minneapolis, MN
10/23/09 Fri Englert Civic Theatre Iowa City, IA
10/24/09 Sat Murat Egyptian Room Indianapolis, IN
10/25/09 Sun Mr. Small's Theatre Pittsburgh, PA
11/11/09 Wed Majestic Ventura Theater Ventura, CA
11/12/09 Thu House of Blues Anaheim, CA
11/13/09 Fri El Rey Theater Los Angeles, CA
11/14/09 Sat Belly Up Tavern Solana Beach, CA
11/15/09 Sun Downtown Brewing Co San Luis Obispo, CA
11/17/09 Tue Moe's Alley Santa Cruz, CA
11/18/09 Wed Moe's Alley Santa Cruz, CA
11/19/09 Thu Mystic Theatre Petaluma, CA
11/20/09 Fri Eureka Theater Eureka, CA
11/21/09 Sat Great American Music Hall San Francisco, CA
11/22/09 Sun Crystal Bay Club Casino Crystal Bay, NV
11/23/09 Mon Sierra Nevada Brewing Co. Chico, CA
12/03/09 Thu The Crystal Ballroom Portland, OR
12/04/09 Fri Showbox at the Market Seattle, WA
12/05/09 Sat Shark Club Vancouver, BC
12/06/09 Sun Nightlight Bellingham, WA
12/26/09 Sat Fredericksburg Field House Fredericksburg, VA
12/29/09 Tue The NorVa Norfolk, VA
12/30/09 Wed The National Richmond, VA
12/31/09 Thu Neighborhood Theatre Charlotte, NC
01/14/10 Thu Belly Up Aspen, CO
01/15/10 Fri Ski Jam Steamboat Springs, CO
01/16/10 Sat Ogden Theatre Denver, CO
http://www.kellerwilliams.net

[Published on: 10/12/09]

Take full advantage of all JamBase has to offer by signing up for an account!


You'll receive

show alerts

when your favorite artists announce shows, be eligible to enter contests for

free tickets

, gain the ability to

share your personalized live music calendar

and much more. Join JamBase!



 
 

Comments

To read comments and participate in this story, please visit the Articles forum »

 
 

Related Goods