The Black Crowes: Massive Tour

THE BLACK CROWES ANNOUNCE SECOND AND THIRD LEG OF THEIR "STUCK INSIDE UTOPIA" TOUR
NEW ALBUM BEFORE THE FROST... UNTIL THE FREEZE DUE SOON

The Black Crowes
The Black Crowes have announced an expansive cross country tour schedule that concludes with a five-night run at The Fillmore in San Francisco on December 6, 2009.

On September 1, 2009, The Black Crowes will release their new studio CD, Before the Frost... and celebrate with a live performance on the Late Show with David Letterman.

A second album, titled ...Until The Freeze, will be given away for free exclusively through a unique download code which is included in Before The Frost... as a "thank you" to fans for two decades of continued support.

Go To www.blackcrowes.com for More info.

Tour Dates:
07/04/09 Sat Rothbury Music Festival Rothbury, MI
07/05/09 Sun Lifestyle Communities Pavilion Columbus, OH
07/07/09 Tue Simon Estes Amphitheater Des Moines, IA
07/09/09 Thu Harrah's VooDoo Lounge Kansas City, MO
07/10/09 Fri Basilica Block Party Minneapolis, MN
07/11/09 Sat Forecastle Festival Louisville, KY
07/13/09 Mon House Of Blues Cleveland, OH
07/14/09 Tue Amphitheatre at Station Square Pittsburgh, PA
07/15/09 Wed Fraze Pavilion Dayton, OH
07/17/09 Fri Waukesha County Fair Waukesha, WI
07/18/09 Sat Festival Of The Lakes Hammond, IN
07/19/09 Sun Buffalo Place Rocks the Harbor Buffalo, NY
07/24/09 Fri Diversafest (DFest) Tulsa, OK
07/25/09 Sat Horseshoe Casino Robinsonville, MS
08/25/09 Tue Wolf Trap Foundation for the Performing Arts Vienna, VA
08/26/09 Wed Cape Cod Melody Tent Hyannis, MA
08/27/09 Thu Bank Of America Pavilion Boston, MA
08/29/09 Sat The Borgata Hotel Casino and Spa Atlantic City, NJ
08/30/09 Sun Rams Head Live Baltimore, MD
08/31/09 Mon American Music Theatre Lancaster, PA
09/02/09 Wed Central Park SummerStage New York, NY
09/04/09 Fri Capital One Bank Theatre at Westbury Westbury, NY
09/05/09 Sat The Stone Pony Asbury Park, NJ
09/06/09 Sun American Music Festival Virginia Beach, VA
09/08/09 Tue Klein Memorial Auditorium Bridgeport, CT
09/09/09 Wed Penn's Peak Jim Thorpe, PA
09/11/09 Fri Saranac Brewery Utica, NY
09/12/09 Sat Casino Rama Rama, ON
09/13/09 Sun Centennial Hall London, ON
09/16/09 Wed Lupo's Heartbreak Hotel Providence, RI
09/17/09 Thu Higher Ground Burlington, VT
09/18/09 Fri UPAC (Ulster Performing Arts Center) Kingston, NY
09/24/09 Thu Oklahoma State Fair Oklahoma City, OK
09/25/09 Fri Big Spring Jam Huntsville, AL
09/26/09 Sat Ryman Auditorium Nashville, TN
09/28/09 Mon Lyric Theatre Oxford, MS
09/29/09 Tue Tennessee Theatre Knoxville, TN
09/30/09 Wed The Fillmore Charlotte, NC
10/02/09 Fri Thomas Wolfe Auditorium Asheville, NC
10/03/09 Sat Chastain Park Amphitheater Atlanta, GA
10/04/09 Sun House of Blues Myrtle Beach, SC
10/06/09 Tue Pompano Beach Amphitheatre Pompano Beach, FL
10/07/09 Wed Ruth Eckerd Hall Clearwater, FL
10/09/09 Fri House of Blues Orlando, FL
10/10/09 Sat House of Blues New Orleans, LA
10/11/09 Sun Alabama Theatre Birmingham, AL
10/13/09 Tue Stubb's BBQ Austin, TX
10/14/09 Wed House Of Blues Dallas, TX
10/16/09 Fri Palladium Ballroom/Loft Dallas, TX
10/17/09 Sat Riverdome at Harrah's Horseshoe Bossier City, LA
10/18/09 Sun Ford Park Beaumont, TX
10/22/09 Thu Arizona State Fair Phoenix, AZ
11/05/09 Thu Orbit Room Grand Rapids, MI
11/06/09 Fri The Riviera Theatre Chicago, IL
11/07/09 Sat Riverside Theater Milwaukee, WI
11/10/09 Tue The Murat Theatre Indianapolis, IN
11/11/09 Wed The Pageant St. Louis, MO
11/13/09 Fri The Fillmore Auditorium Denver, CO
11/15/09 Sun The Depot Salt Lake City, UT
11/17/09 Tue Showbox SoDo Seattle, WA
11/20/09 Fri Roseland Theater Portland, OR
11/22/09 Sun House of Blues San Diego, CA
11/28/09 Sat Club Nokia Los Angeles, CA
11/29/09 Sun House of Blues Las Vegas, NV
12/01/09 Tue The Fillmore San Francisco, CA
12/02/09 Wed The Fillmore San Francisco, CA
12/04/09 Fri The Fillmore San Francisco, CA
12/05/09 Sat The Fillmore San Francisco, CA
12/06/09 Sun The Fillmore San Francisco, CA

http://www.blackcrowes.com

[Published on: 6/30/09]

Take full advantage of all JamBase has to offer by signing up for an account!


You'll receive

show alerts

when your favorite artists announce shows, be eligible to enter contests for

free tickets

, gain the ability to

share your personalized live music calendar

and much more. Join JamBase!



 
 

Comments

To read comments and participate in this story, please visit the Articles forum »