Couch Tour Alert | Yes Live From San Jose Free Webcast

Prog-rock legends Yes are currently in the middle of a U.S. tour in which they're performing 1971's Fragile in its entirety as well as every track from 1972's Close To The Edge, followed by an encore of the band's greatest hits and material off their new studio album, Heaven and Earth. Tonight, the tour comes to the San Jose Civic Auditorium in California. If you can't attend in person, there's an option to watch from home.

Yahoo! and Live Nation are teaming up to broadcast tonight's Yes show free-of-charge via Yahoo! Screen. The show is expected to begin at 8:30 p.m. PT / 11:30 p.m. ET / 4:30 a.m. UK. If you miss the live airing, the webcast will be archived for on-demand viewing.

[Published on: 8/19/14]

Take full advantage of all JamBase has to offer by signing up for an account!


You'll receive

show alerts

when your favorite artists announce shows, be eligible to enter contests for

free tickets

, gain the ability to

share your personalized live music calendar

and much more. Join JamBase!