TRI Studios To Webcast Weir & Ratdog With POTR Rehearsal

Bob Weir & RatDog are currently in the middle of the first leg of their Summer Tour, but before they headed out they rehearsed at Bobby's TRI Studios with Lukas Nelson & Promise Of The Real. We'll get a chance to see footage from the intimate rehearsal this Sunday.

TRI Studios will broadcast footage shot at the rehearsal this Sunday, June 15 at 5 p.m. PT/8 p.m. ET and then again at 7 p.m. PT/10 p.m. ET.

Watch Weir & Nelson team for "Althea" in 2013:

[Published on: 6/13/14]

Take full advantage of all JamBase has to offer by signing up for an account!


You'll receive

show alerts

when your favorite artists announce shows, be eligible to enter contests for

free tickets

, gain the ability to

share your personalized live music calendar

and much more. Join JamBase!