They Played It Live | Fleetwood Mac - Rumours

Fleetwood Mac's 1977 album Rumours is one of the best-selling albums of all-time with over 45 million copies sold worldwide. The LP was also a critical success and scored the band the Grammy Award for Album Of The Year in 1978. In concert, Fleetwood Mac has performed 10 of the album's 11 tracks live over the years. We look at our favorite live versions of those 10 tunes available on YouTube for this month's installment of They Played It Live.

The videos below span from 1977 to Fleetwood Mac's most recent tour in 2013. Last week Fleetwood Mac announced their first tour with Christine McVie since 1998, so we expect to see the Christine-penned songs off Rumours such as "Songbird" and "You Make Loving Fun" return to the band's setlists later this year.

1. Second Hand News - Live In Pittsburgh 2013

2. Dreams - Live In 1987

3. Never Going Back Again - Live In London 2013

4. Don't Stop - Live At The Inaugural Ball 1993

5. Go Your Own Way - Live In 1997

6. Songbird - Live In Tokyo 1977

7. The Chain - Live In 1979

8. You Make Loving Fun - Live In 1977

9. I Don't Want To Know - Never Played Live

10. Oh Daddy - Live In Japan 1977

11. Gold Dust Woman - Live In Burbank 1997

[Published on: 4/2/14]

Take full advantage of all JamBase has to offer by signing up for an account!

You'll receive

show alerts

when your favorite artists announce shows, be eligible to enter contests for

free tickets

, gain the ability to

share your personalized live music calendar

and much more. Join JamBase!