Full Episode | Jim James And The Black Angels On ACL

Over the weekend PBS stations across the country aired the latest episode of Austin City Limits featuring My Morning Jacket front man Jim James and his solo band and Austin psych-rockers The Black Angels. If you missed it, the entire episode has been posted online for our enjoyment.

The episode starts with James and his four-piece backing band working through "State of the Art," "Know Til Now," "A New Life" and "Actress" off his solo debut, before The Black Angels tear through a set of "Evil Things," "Mission District," "Don't Play With Guns," "You on the Run," "I Hear Colors" and "Telephone." Take a look:

[Published on: 11/18/13]

Take full advantage of all JamBase has to offer by signing up for an account!

You'll receive

show alerts

when your favorite artists announce shows, be eligible to enter contests for

free tickets

, gain the ability to

share your personalized live music calendar

and much more. Join JamBase!