Tour Dates | The Southern Soul Assembly Tour

In March and April four outstanding singer-songwriters will team up for the inaugural Southern Soul Assembly tour. Anders Osborne, Marc Broussard, JJ Grey and Luther Dickinson are all on board to play this "artist-in-the-round" performance series.

The tour is currently scheduled to kick off on March 19 in Cincinnati, OH and run through an April 12th date in Washington, D.C.; however more dates are expected to be added soon. Additional details about The Southern Soul Assembly should be revealed in the coming weeks.

The Southern Soul Assembly dates:

Wednesday, March 19 Taft Theatre Cincinnati OH
Thursday, March 20 War Memorial Auditorium Nashville TN with Kenny Foster
Friday, March 21 Center Stage Atlanta GA
Saturday, March 22 Savannah Music Festival Savannah GA
Sunday, March 23 Suwannee Springfest Live Oak FL
Tuesday, April 1 Saenger Theatre Mobile AL
Wednesday, April 2 WorkPlay Theatre Birmingham AL
Thursday, April 3 Riley Performing Arts Center Meridian MS
Friday, April 4 Manship Theatre Baton Rouge LA
Saturday, April 5 T-Bois Blues Festival Larose LA
Monday, April 7 Texas Union Ballroom Austin TX
Tuesday, April 8 House of Blues – Boston Boston MA
Wednesday, April 9 Norwalk Concert Hall Norwalk CT
Thursday, April 10 Grand Opera House Wilmington DE
Friday, April 11 Carnegie Hall Lewisburg WV
Saturday, April 12 The Howard Theatre Washington DC

Additional dates to be announced.

[Published on: 11/13/13]

Take full advantage of all JamBase has to offer by signing up for an account!


You'll receive

show alerts

when your favorite artists announce shows, be eligible to enter contests for

free tickets

, gain the ability to

share your personalized live music calendar

and much more. Join JamBase!