Photos | City Bisco | Philadelphia

Images by: Dave Vann

City Bisco :: 9.27.13 - 9.28.13 :: Mann Center for the Performing Arts :: Philadelphia, PA

Disco Biscuits' setlists:

Night One:

Set 1: Basis For A Day, Story Of The World > Cyclone > Story Of The World

Set 2: Confrontation > Tricycle > Theme from Shaft > Confrontation, Reactor > Floes > Reactor

Night Two:

Set 1: Hope, Caterpillar > Svenghali > Floodlights1 > Caterpillar

Set 2: Mindless Dribble > Disco Inferno2 > Tempest > Crickets3 > King Of The World
Encore: Frog Legs > Run Like Hell
1 - dub version; with "Tom Sawyer" (Rush) tease
2 - with "Get Lucky" (Daft Punk) tease
3 - middle section only

[Setlists via Phantasy Bisco]

JamBase | City Of Bisco Love
Go See Live Music!

[Published on: 10/4/13]

Take full advantage of all JamBase has to offer by signing up for an account!

You'll receive

show alerts

when your favorite artists announce shows, be eligible to enter contests for

free tickets

, gain the ability to

share your personalized live music calendar

and much more. Join JamBase!