Televised Tune | Jakob Dylan Guitar Center Sessions

Jakob Dylan performs songs from throughout his career including “Up On the Mountain,” “Everybody’s Hurting,” “Three Marlenas” and more on the latest episode of AXS TV's Guitar Center® Sessions. The episode premieres tonight at 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT or watch it on Wednesday evening at 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT.

Monday, August 12 (All Times ET)

• Stephen Stills on Tavis Smiley [PBS]
• The National on Jimmy Kimmel [ABC 11:35PM]
• Pokey LaFarge on David Letterman [CBS 11:35PM]
• Justin Timberlake on Jimmy Fallon [NBC 12:35AM]

Tuesday, August 13

• Booker T & Special Guests: Sound The Alarm, Live at the El Rey [AXS 1PM]
• Kacey Musgraves on Jay Leno [NBC 11:35PM]
• Luke Bryan on Jimmy Kimmel [ABC 11:35PM]
• India.Arie on Tavis Smiley [PBS]

Wednesday, August 14

• Jakob Dylan: Guitar Center Sessions [AXS 10PM]
• Edward Sharpe & the Magnetic Zeros on David Letterman [CBS 11:35PM]
• The Wanted on Jimmy Kimmel [ABC 11:35PM]

Thursday, August 15

• Snoop Lion on David Letterman [CBS 11:35PM]
• Il Volo on Jay Leno [NBC 11:35PM]
• The Men on Carson Daly [NBC 1:35AM]

 

[Published on: 8/12/13]

Take full advantage of all JamBase has to offer by signing up for an account!


You'll receive

show alerts

when your favorite artists announce shows, be eligible to enter contests for

free tickets

, gain the ability to

share your personalized live music calendar

and much more. Join JamBase!