Live at JamBase HQ Episode 1: The Wood Brothers

            JamBase HQ
Live at JamBase HQ - Episode 1

Today we are proud to announce the official Live at JamBase HQ series with Volume I featuring The Wood Brothers. Expect regular recordings coming from the JamBase office of both national and local touring acts.
The Wood Brothers - Atlas

The Wood Brothers - Luckiest Man

The Wood Brothers - Postcards From Hell

The Wood Brothers - I Got Loaded

The Wood Brothers - Glad

Check out more videos from the Live at JamBase HQ series Here!

[Published on: 4/18/13]

Take full advantage of all JamBase has to offer by signing up for an account!

You'll receive

show alerts

when your favorite artists announce shows, be eligible to enter contests for

free tickets

, gain the ability to

share your personalized live music calendar

and much more. Join JamBase!