Electric Daisy Carnival New York Announces 2nd Annual Lineup


Insomniac is excited to announce the highly anticipated lineup for the return of the 2nd annual Electric Daisy Carnival New York. This unique music festival will take place at Citi Field May 17 and 18, 2013, and will feature world-renowned electronic acts and more than 60 artists and theatrical performers for a weekend of music and art. For the second year in a row, Insomniac will be working with RPM Worldwide, the team behind Pacha New York, as the local partner for the festival.

"With each festival, we look to create a unique experience which combines creative production with world-renowned artists and emerging talent," said Pasquale Rotella, CEO and founder of Insomniac Events. "When combining art, music, theatrics and the energy of Insomniac dance music fans we believe it can be life changing. EDC, New York will bring our like-minded fans together again. We are so excited."

For a preview of the EDC New York experience, watch the trailer below. Tickets, travel packages, hotel deals and shuttle passes are available at www.electricdaisycarnival.com.


  • 12th Planet
  • Adam F
  • Afrojack
  • Alex Young
  • AN21 & Max Vangeli
  • Art Department
  • Arty
  • ATB
  • Bassjackers
  • Bassrush Experience
  • Borgore
  • Calvin Harris
  • Carl Cox & Friends
  • Chuckie
  • Cookie Monsta & Funtcase
  • Cosmic Gate
  • Crizzly
  • Culture Shock
  • Damian Lazarus
  • Danny Avila
  • Dash Berlin
  • David Steven
  • Dirty South
  • Discovery Project
  • DJ Fresh
  • DJ QU
  • Dub Phizix
  • Dubfire
  • Ed Rush & Optical
  • Empire of the Sun
  • Eric Prydz
  • Fallen
  • Feed Me DJ Set
  • Figure
  • Foreign Beggars
  • Gareth Emery
  • Headhunterz
  • Hobo
  • John Rundell
  • La Roux
  • Loadstar
  • Loco Dice
  • Luminox
  • Maceo Plex
  • Manufactured Superstars
  • Mark Knight
  • Milkman
  • Morgan Page
  • Nadastrom
  • Nervo
  • Nicky Romero
  • Porter Robinson
  • Quintino
  • Rebecca & Fiona
  • R3hab
  • Rene Lavice
  • Richie Hawtin Presents Enter
  • Rudeelgin
  • S.P.Y
  • Seth Troxler
  • Skism
  • Smooth
  • Soul Clap
  • Steve Angello
  • Sultan & Ned Shepard
  • Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano
  • The Bloody Beetroots
  • Thomas Gold
  • Wide Awake Art Car
  • Wilkinson
  • Wolf + Lamb
  • Zeds Dead

  • Take full advantage of all JamBase has to offer by signing up for an account!

    You'll receive

    show alerts

    when your favorite artists announce shows, be eligible to enter contests for

    free tickets

    , gain the ability to

    share your personalized live music calendar

    and much more. Join JamBase!