Ron Sexsmith Sets U.S. Tour Dates


Off the success of the recently released album Forever Endeavour, and headlining show at Royal Albert Hall, singer-songwriter Ron Sexsmith will visit the U.S., playing shows in New York, Philadelphia, Boston, and more. See the full list of U.S. dates below, along with the lyric video for "Snake Road" from the new album. Click here to purchase Forever Endeavour on iTunes.

Ron Sexsmith Confirmed U.S. Tour Dates:

  • 4/1 – World Cafe Live – Philadelphia, PA
  • 4/2 – Jammin Java – Vienna, VA
  • 4/3 – City Winery – New York, NY
  • 4/4 – Café 939 – Boston, MA
  • 4/11 – City Winery – Chicago, IL

    Track listing for Forever Endeavour:

  • 1. Nowhere To Go
  • 2. Nowhere Is
  • 3. If Only Avenue
  • 4. Snake Road
  • 5. Blind Eye
  • 6. Lost In Thought
  • 7. Sneak Out The Back Door
  • 8. Back Of My Hand
  • 9. Deepens With Time
  • 10. Me Myself and Wine
  • 11. She Does My Heart Good
  • 12. The Morning Light

    Ron Sexsmith Tour Dates :: Ron Sexsmith News


    [Published on: 3/29/13]

    Take full advantage of all JamBase has to offer by signing up for an account!

    You'll receive

    show alerts

    when your favorite artists announce shows, be eligible to enter contests for

    free tickets

    , gain the ability to

    share your personalized live music calendar

    and much more. Join JamBase!