Daft Punk to Release New Studio Album in May


French electronic duo Daft Punk will release their highly-anticipated new album, Random Access Memories, May 21 on their own Daft Life Limited imprint via Columbia Records. The follow-up to 2005's Human After All will reportedly feature contributions from Nile Rodgers (Chic, Sister Sledge, Diana Ross, Duran Duran), as well as disco legend Giorgio Moroder, Panda Bear (Animal Collective), Chilly Gonzales (Feist), and songwriter Paul Williams. Click here to pre-order the album on iTunes. The group have also set up a new website, RandomAccessMemories.com, for CD and Vinyl pre-orders. A snippet of a new song can be heard on the site. See track lengths from the new album below (via iTunes, track titles not yet revealed), along with the 15 second clip that aired on SNL a few weeks back.

Track Lengths

  • 1. 4:34
  • 2. 5:21
  • 3. 9:04
  • 4. 3:48
  • 5. 5:37
  • 6. 5:53
  • 7. 8:18
  • 8. 6:07
  • 9. 4:50
  • 10. 5:41
  • 11. 4:39
  • 12. 4:11
  • 13. 6:21

    Daft Punk Tour Dates :: Daft Punk News

  • http://www.randomaccessmemories.com

    [Published on: 3/25/13]

    Take full advantage of all JamBase has to offer by signing up for an account!

    You'll receive

    show alerts

    when your favorite artists announce shows, be eligible to enter contests for

    free tickets

    , gain the ability to

    share your personalized live music calendar

    and much more. Join JamBase!


    Related Goods