Gomez's Ian Ball: Solo Album

Gomez's Ian Ball To Release Solo Album

Ian Ball
Gomez's Ian Ball has announced plans to release a solo record titled Who Goes There. The album was recorded with co-producer Will Golden and keyboardist Phil Krohnengold (Duncan Sheik, Ween).

Who Goes There Track Listing:
1. Sweet Sweet Sleep
2. Automatic Message
3. Failure
4. Your Move
5. The Elephant Pharmacy
6. Free Tickets To The Moon
7. Who Goes There
8. When We Were Cool
9. Batteries
10. I Knew You Were Trouble
11. Enzymes


[Published on: 9/7/07]

Take full advantage of all JamBase has to offer by signing up for an account!

You'll receive

show alerts

when your favorite artists announce shows, be eligible to enter contests for

free tickets

, gain the ability to

share your personalized live music calendar

and much more. Join JamBase!


Related Goods