Movement Electronic Fest 2013: Phase 1 Lineup, Dates, Tickets


This year's annual Movement Electronic Music Festival is set to take place Saturday May 25 through Monday May 27 at Hart Plaza in Detroit, Michigan. See the initial artist announcement below, along with the official trailer for this can't-miss dance party. Click here to buy individual day tickets, weekend passes. VIP tickets are available here.

Phase 1 Lineup

  • A Tribe Called Red
  • Amtrac
  • Andy C
  • Art Department
  • Ben Klock b2b Marcel Dettman
  • Big Gigantic
  • Brendan Moeller aka Ecologist
  • Carl Craig
  • Dave Clarke
  • Dennis Ferrer
  • Derrick May & Kevin Saunderson
  • Drumcell
  • DVS1
  • George Fitzgerald
  • Hatcha
  • J Phlip
  • John Digweed
  • Luke Slater
  • P.A.S. Live
  • Maetrik
  • Mala
  • Mike Parker
  • Nicole Moudaber
  • Noisia
  • Onra
  • Paco Osuna
  • Richie Hawtin
  • RRose
  • Ryan Elliott
  • Silent Servant
  • Slam
  • Steve Rachmad
  • SuperVision
  • Tensnake
  • Terrence Parker
  • The Bug
  • The M Machine
  • Tommy Four Seven
  • Truncate


    [Published on: 2/5/13]

    Take full advantage of all JamBase has to offer by signing up for an account!

    You'll receive

    show alerts

    when your favorite artists announce shows, be eligible to enter contests for

    free tickets

    , gain the ability to

    share your personalized live music calendar

    and much more. Join JamBase!