My Bloody Valentine Release First New Album in 22 Years


The wait is finally over. Shoegaze legends My Bloody Valentine have officially released their third studio album, m b v , via their official website. Fans can grab the highly-anticipated follow-up to 1991's Loveless in three formats: 180 gram vinyl & CD & digital download, CD & digital download, and digital download. The digital download will be available in a 16bit 44.1 K WAV file (cd quality), 320kbps MP3, and a 24bit 96 K WAV file. All CD and vinyl orders are scheduled to ship on February 22. See the tracklisting below, along with the lead track "she found now", and all scheduled tour dates.


  • 1. she found now
  • 2. only tomorrow
  • 3. who sees you
  • 4. is this and yes
  • 5. if i am
  • 6. new you
  • 7. in another way
  • 8. nothing is
  • 9. wonder 2


  • 02/05/13 Tue Namba Hatch Osaka, JP
  • 02/06/13 Wed Namba Hatch Osaka, JP
  • 02/07/13 Thu Studio Coast Tokyo, JP
  • 02/10/13 Sun Studio Coast Tokyo, JP
  • 02/16/13 Sat Westgate Entertainment Centre Melbourne, AU
  • 02/18/13 Mon Enmore Theatre Sydney, AU
  • 02/20/13 Wed Tivoli Theatre Brisbane, AU
  • 02/22/13 Fri Palace Theatre Melbourne, AU
  • 03/08/13 Fri Birmingham Academy Birmingham, GB
  • 03/09/13 Sat Glasgow Barrowlands Glasgow, GB
  • 03/10/13 Sun Manchester Apollo Manchester, GB
  • 03/12/13 Tue Hammersmith Apollo London, GB
  • 03/13/13 Wed Hammersmith Apollo London, GB
  • 05/23/13 Thu Primavera Sound Festival Barcelona, ES

    My Bloody Valentine Tour Dates :: My Bloody Valentine News


    [Published on: 2/4/13]

    Take full advantage of all JamBase has to offer by signing up for an account!

    You'll receive

    show alerts

    when your favorite artists announce shows, be eligible to enter contests for

    free tickets

    , gain the ability to

    share your personalized live music calendar

    and much more. Join JamBase!