Depeche Mode Announce New Album Details


Depeche Mode have announced they will release their highly anticipated 13th studio album, entitled Delta Machine, on March 26 worldwide via Columbia Records. The album, recorded over the last year in Santa Barbara, California and New York City, was produced by Ben Hillier and mixed by Flood. In addition to the album announcement, Depeche Mode have also confirmed that the video for the first single “Heaven” will debut on VEVO next Friday, February 1. Alongside a standard CD format, Depeche Mode will release Delta Machine in an exclusive Deluxe Edition with four additional new tracks and accompanied by a 28 page hardcover book including photos by longtime artistic collaborator Anton Corbijn (please see track listing, as well as album and single configurations below).

Following the release of their new album, Depeche Mode will embark on a European stadium tour. A full North American tour will follow, with details to be announced in the coming weeks.

The tracklisting for Delta Machine is as follows:


  • 1 - Welcome To My World
  • 2 - Angel
  • 3 - Heaven
  • 4 - Secret To The End
  • 5 - My Little Universe
  • 6 - Slow
  • 7 - Broken
  • 8 - The Child Inside
  • 9 - Soft Touch / Raw Nerve
  • 10 - Should Be Higher
  • 11 - Alone
  • 12 - Soothe My Soul
  • 13 - Goodbye

    DELUXE EDITION: (includes hardcover 28-page booklet)

  • 1 - Long Time Lie
  • 2 - Happens All The Time
  • 3 - Always
  • 4 - All That’s Mine

    Depeche Mode Tour Dates :: Depeche Mode News


    [Published on: 1/24/13]

    Take full advantage of all JamBase has to offer by signing up for an account!

    You'll receive

    show alerts

    when your favorite artists announce shows, be eligible to enter contests for

    free tickets

    , gain the ability to

    share your personalized live music calendar

    and much more. Join JamBase!