Grizzly Bear: Spring US Tour

GRIZZLY BEAR SETS SPRING DATES

Grizzly Bear
Grizzly Bear has announced new Spring tour dates, beginning March 30 in Pittsburgh and ending with a two-night run at Henry Miller Library in Big Sur, CA. In between, they'll play Louisville, Dallas, Austin and more. See the full docket below.

Grizzly Bear Spring Tour

  • 03/30/13 Sat Carnegie Music Hall Pittsburgh, PA
  • 04/01/13 Mon Brown Theatre Louisville, KY
  • 04/02/13 Tue Pabst Theater Milwaukee, WI
  • 04/04/13 Thu Englert Civic Theatre Iowa City, IA
  • 04/06/13 Sat Palladium Ballroom Dallas, TX
  • 04/08/13 Mon Stubb's Austin, TX
  • 04/09/13 Tue House of Blues Houston, TX
  • 04/11/13 Thu Tricky Falls El Paso, TX
  • 04/15/13 Mon Henry Miller Library Big Sur, CA
  • 04/16/13 Tue Henry Miller Library Big Sur, CA

    Grizzly Bear Tour Dates :: Grizzly Bear News

  • http://www.grizzly-bear.net

    [Published on: 1/22/13]

    Take full advantage of all JamBase has to offer by signing up for an account!


    You'll receive

    show alerts

    when your favorite artists announce shows, be eligible to enter contests for

    free tickets

    , gain the ability to

    share your personalized live music calendar

    and much more. Join JamBase!



     
     
     
     

    Related Goods