Wakarusa Adds Dispatch, Amon Tobin, Umph, Shpongle


The tenth annual Wakarusa, which takes place May 30 through June 2 at Mulberry Mountain in Ozark, Arkansas, has confirmed the addition of Dispatch, Amon Tobin, Umphrey's McGee, SOJA, Shpongle and many more listed below. Click here for tickets.

Second Artist Announcement

  • Dispatch
  • Amon Tobin
  • Umphrey's McGee
  • SOJA
  • Shpongle
  • Calexico
  • Mutemath
  • Totally Enormous Extinct Dinosaurs
  • Karl Denson's Tiny Universe
  • Criolo
  • Gramatik
  • Emancipator
  • AraabMUZIK
  • Papadosio
  • Deap Vally
  • The Coup
  • The Green
  • Baauer
  • The Werks
  • Red Baraat
  • Band of Heathens
  • Andreilien (Heyoka)
  • RL Grime
  • Janover & reSUNator
  • Karsh Kale
  • Abakus
  • Anuhea
  • The Apache Relay
  • The Brothers Comatose
  • Earphunk
  • Nic Cowan
  • Tornado Rider
  • David Wax Museum
  • Spirit Family Reunion
  • Buffalo Killers
  • Eitch
  • The Ben Miller Band

  • http://wakarusa.com

    [Published on: 1/10/13]

    Take full advantage of all JamBase has to offer by signing up for an account!

    You'll receive

    show alerts

    when your favorite artists announce shows, be eligible to enter contests for

    free tickets

    , gain the ability to

    share your personalized live music calendar

    and much more. Join JamBase!