Killing Joke: The Singles Collection, North American Tour


Post-punk icons Killing Joke will celebrate their 35th anniversary with the release of The Singles Collection 1979-2012 on April 15, and a world tour starting in Europe and North America. The band will also release a new studio album in late 2013.

The Singles Collection 1979-2012 is to be released on three formats - DL, Limited Edition CD and Super Deluxe Edition. Click here to pre-order the limited edition CD.

The tour and album will include the original line-up of Jaz Coleman, Geordie, Youth & Big Paul.


  • Fri 15th UK Hammerfest, Wales
  • Sat 16th UK Forum, London
  • Mon 18th Belgium Trix, Antwerp
  • Wed 20th France Bataclan, Paris


  • Fri 19th US Irving Plaza, New York NY
  • Tue 23rd Can Cafe Campus, Montreal QBC
  • Wed 24th Can Lee's Palace, Toronto ONT
  • Fri 26th US Empty Bottle, Chicago IL
  • Sat 27th US Empty Bottle, Chicago IL
  • Tue 30th US Neumos, Seattle WA


  • Wed 1st US Rickshaw Theatre, Vancouver, BC
  • Fri 3rd US Fillmore, San Francisco, CA
  • Sat 4th US Brick By Brick , San Diego, CA
  • Sun 5th US Henry Fonda Los Angeles CA

    Killing Joke Tour Dates :: Killing Joke News


    [Published on: 1/3/13]

    Take full advantage of all JamBase has to offer by signing up for an account!

    You'll receive

    show alerts

    when your favorite artists announce shows, be eligible to enter contests for

    free tickets

    , gain the ability to

    share your personalized live music calendar

    and much more. Join JamBase!