Major Lazer: Sophomore Album Out in February


Major Lazer will release their highly-anticipated sophomore album, Free The Universe, on February 19, 2013 via Mad Decent/Downtown. Santigold, Amber Coffman of Dirty Projectors, Flux Pavilion, Ezra Koenig of Vampire Weekend, Laidback Luke, Wyclef Jean, Shaggy, Bruno Mars, and more will guest on the album. Below, check out the track listing, along with the official album trailer, and the video for "Jah No Partial" featuring Flux Pavilion.

Track listing

  • 1. You're No Good [ft. Santigold, Vybz Kartel, Danielle Haim & Yasmin]
  • 2. Jet Blue Jet [ft. Leftside, GTA, Razz & Biggy]
  • 3. Get Free [ft. Amber Coffman of Dirty Projectors]
  • 4. Jah No Partial [ft. Flux Pavilion]
  • 5. Wind Up [ft. Elephant Man & Opal]
  • 6. Scare Me [ft. Peaches & Timberlee]
  • 7. Jessica [ft. Ezra Koenig of Vampire Weekend]
  • 8. Bumaye (Watch Out for This) [ft. Busy Signal & Flexican]
  • 9. Keep Cool [ft. Shaggy & Wynter Gordon]
  • 10. Sweat [ft. Laidback Luke & Ms. Dynamite]
  • 11. Reach for the Stars [ft. Wyclef Jean]
  • 12. Bubble Butt [ft. Bruno Mars, Tyga & Mystic]
  • 13. Mashup the Dance [ft. the Partysquad & Ward 21]
  • 14. Playground [ft. Bugle & Arama]

    Major Lazer Tour Dates :: Major Lazer News


    [Published on: 12/20/12]

    Take full advantage of all JamBase has to offer by signing up for an account!

    You'll receive

    show alerts

    when your favorite artists announce shows, be eligible to enter contests for

    free tickets

    , gain the ability to

    share your personalized live music calendar

    and much more. Join JamBase!