Beach House Announces 2013 Tour Dates

BEACH HOUSE SETS 2013 TOURING PLANS

Beach House
Beach House announced their first tour dates for 2013, including dates in Australia, Japan, and Europe, before landing stateside in April. Their latest album, Bloom, was released on May 15.

Beach House Tour Dates

  • 01/03/13 Thu Enmore Theatre Sydney, AU
  • 01/05/13 Sat Southbound Festival Busselton, AU
  • 01/09/13 Wed The Forum Melbourne, AU
  • 01/18/13 Fri Club Quattro Osaka, JP
  • 01/20/13 Sun Liquid Room Tokyo, JP
  • 03/09/13 Sat Estragon Bologna, IT
  • 03/10/13 Sun Piper Club Rome, IT
  • 03/11/13 Mon Magazzini Generali Milan, IT
  • 03/15/13 Fri La Riviera Madrid, ES
  • 03/17/13 Sun Hard Club Porto, POR
  • 03/22/13 Fri La Cigale Paris, FRA
  • 03/25/13 Mon Shepherd's Bush Empire London, GB
  • 03/26/13 Tue Shepherd's Bush Empire London, GB
  • 04/08/13 Mon Tricky Falls El Paso, TX
  • 04/09/13 Tue Crescent Ballroom Phoenix, AZ
  • 04/16/13 Tue The Fillmore San Francisco, CA
  • 04/17/13 Wed Henry Miller Memorial Library Big Sur, CA
  • 04/21/13 Sun Crowley Theater Marfa, TX
  • 04/23/13 Tue The Lyric Oxford Oxford, MS
  • 04/24/13 Wed Bogart's Cincinnati, OH

    Beach House Tour Dates Beach House News

  • http://www.andrewbird.net

    [Published on: 12/11/12]

    Take full advantage of all JamBase has to offer by signing up for an account!


    You'll receive

    show alerts

    when your favorite artists announce shows, be eligible to enter contests for

    free tickets

    , gain the ability to

    share your personalized live music calendar

    and much more. Join JamBase!



     
     
     
     

    Related Goods