Kelly Richey: 2013 Tour, New Album with Freekbass

THE KELLY RICHEY BAND: INCENDIARY BLUES
AND MONSTER GROOVES FOR 2013

Kelly Richey
Incendiary blues guitarist Kelly Richey is joining forces with renowned funk bassist Freekbass and powerhouse drummer Jyn Yates for an extended North American tour next year as The Kelly Richey Band. Traversing new territory for the Kelly Richey Band will be the group’s agenda as they deftly meld blues-rock and funk for a dizzyingly potent wall of sound. The band is currently in the studio recording original material with a new CD that is to be released in March of 2013.

The Kelly Richey Band Tour Dates

  • 01/05/13 Sat Martha's Midway Tavern Mishawaka, IN
  • 01/11/13 Fri Legends Nightclub Cincinnati, OH
  • 01/12/13 Sat The Winchester Music Hall Lakewood, OH
  • 01/18/13 Fri The Bamboo Room Lake Worth, FL
  • 01/19/13 Sat Ace's Lounge Bradenton, FL
  • 01/20/13 Sun Downtown Blues Bar And Grille Palatka, FL
  • 02/01/13 Fri Stevie Ray's Louisville, KY
  • 02/23/13 Sat Wyatt's Bar & Grill Cincinnati, OH
  • 03/01/13 Fri Legends Nightclub Cincinnati, OH
  • 03/22/13 Fri Muddy Waters Bettendorf, IA
  • 03/24/13 Sun Byron's Pomeroy, IA
  • 04/03/13 Wed Zoo Bar Lincoln, NE
  • 04/04/13 Thu 21st Amendment Omaha, NE
  • 04/06/13 Sat Buddy Guy's Legends Chicago, IL
  • 04/10/13 Wed Legend's St. Cloud, MN
  • 04/12/13 Fri Doublewood Inn Fargo, ND
  • 04/13/13 Sat Millennium Exhibition Centre Altona, MB
  • 04/14/13 Sun O.N.E. Mandan, ND
  • 04/19/13 Fri Blues Can Calgary, AB
  • 04/20/13 Sat Blues Can Calgary, AB
  • 04/22/13 Mon Blues On Whyte Edmonton, AB
  • 04/23/13 Tue Blues On Whyte Edmonton, AB
  • 04/24/13 Wed Blues On Whyte Edmonton, AB
  • 04/25/13 Thu Blues On Whyte Edmonton, AB
  • 04/26/13 Fri Blues On Whyte Edmonton, AB
  • 04/27/13 Sat Blues On Whyte Edmonton, AB

    Kelly Richey Tour Dates :: Kelly Richey News

  • http://www.kellyrichey.com

    [Published on: 12/10/12]

    Take full advantage of all JamBase has to offer by signing up for an account!


    You'll receive

    show alerts

    when your favorite artists announce shows, be eligible to enter contests for

    free tickets

    , gain the ability to

    share your personalized live music calendar

    and much more. Join JamBase!