Bruce Springsteen: 2013 Dates

MORE DATES ADDED TO THE
WRECKING BALL WORLD TOUR

Bruce Springsteen
After traveling the world in 2012, Bruce Springsteen & The E Street Band have added a new batch of European dates to the 2013 leg of the Wrecking Ball tour. The action picks up on May 26 in Berlin, Germany, winding through Milan, London, Rome, Paris, and more, before ending on July 20 in Belfast. As if that wasn't enough, Bruce is booked to headline the legendary Rock in Rio festival on September 13. See the itinerary below, and stay tuned for more dates to be announced soon.

2013 Wrecking Ball Tour Dates

  • 05/26/13 Sun Olympiastadion Berlin, GER
  • 05/28/13 Tue AWD Hannover, GER
  • 05/30/13 Thu Piazza Plebiscito Naples, IT
  • 06/01/13 Sat Stadio Euganeo Padova, IT
  • 06/03/13 Mon San Siro Milan, IT
  • 06/15/13 Sat Wembley Stadium London, GB
  • 06/18/13 Tue Hampden Park Glasgow, GB
  • 06/20/13 Thu Ricoh Arena Coventry, GB
  • 06/22/13 Sat Goffert Park Nijmegen, NL
  • 06/29/13 Sat Stade de France Paris, FRA
  • 07/05/13 Fri Borussia-Park Monchengladbach, GER
  • 07/07/13 Sun Red Bull Arena Leipzig, GER
  • 07/11/13 Thu Ippodrome Rome, IT
  • 07/13/13 Sat Rock Werchter Festival Werchter, BEL
  • 07/16/13 Tue Thomond Park Limerick, IR
  • 07/18/13 Thu Pairc Ui Chaoimh Cork, IR
  • 07/20/13 Sat The Kings Hall Belfast, GB
  • 09/13/13 Fri Rock in Rio Rio, BR

    Bruce Springsteen Tour Dates :: Bruce Springsteen News

  • http://www.brucespringsteen.com

    [Published on: 11/29/12]

    Take full advantage of all JamBase has to offer by signing up for an account!


    You'll receive

    show alerts

    when your favorite artists announce shows, be eligible to enter contests for

    free tickets

    , gain the ability to

    share your personalized live music calendar

    and much more. Join JamBase!



     
     
     
     

    Related Goods