Big Boi: New Album Feat. Little Dragon, Wavves, Phantogram


Rapper Big Boi (OutKast) will release his sophomore solo album, Vicious Lies And Dangerous Rumors, on December 11 via Island Def Jam. The new record features collaborations with Phantogram, Wavves, Little Dragon, Ludacris, Kelly Rowland and more listed below. Click here to pre-order the deluxe package, which includes 3 extra bonus tracks, an exclusive signed 18"x24" lithograph, and a limited edition t-shirt. Check out the tracklisting below, along with the track "Lines", featuring A$AP Rocky and Phantogram.

Track Listing

  • 1. Ascending
  • 2. The Thickets feat. Sleepy Brown
  • 3. Apple Of My Eye
  • 4. Objectum Sexuality feat. Phantogram
  • 5. In The A feat. T.I. & Ludacris
  • 6. She Hates Me feat. KiD CuDi
  • 7. CPU feat. Phantogram
  • 8. Thom Pettie feat. Little Dragon & Killer Mike
  • 9. Mama Told Me feat. Kelly Rowland
  • 10. Lines feat. A$AP Rocky & Phantogram
  • 11. Shoes For Running feat. B.o.B. & Wavves
  • 12. Raspberries feat. Mouche & Scar
  • 13. Tremendous Damage feat. Bosko
  • 14. Descending feat. Little Dragon


  • 15. Higher Res feat. Jai Paul & Little Dragon
  • 16. Gossip feat. UGK & Big K.R.I.T.
  • 17. She Said OK Big Boi & Theophilus London feat. Tre Luce

    Big Boi Tour Dates :: Big Boi News


    [Published on: 11/21/12]

    Take full advantage of all JamBase has to offer by signing up for an account!

    You'll receive

    show alerts

    when your favorite artists announce shows, be eligible to enter contests for

    free tickets

    , gain the ability to

    share your personalized live music calendar

    and much more. Join JamBase!


    Related Goods