Electro Beach 2013: Tiesto, Zedd, Sander Van Doorn & more


Prime Social Group is pleased to announced its confirmations for Phase One of Electro Beach 2013 in Puerto Vallarta, Mexico. In its sophomore year Electro Beach Puerto Vallarta brings a stellar combination of superstar DJs including Tiesto, Sander Van Doorn, Nicky Romero, Zedd, Tommy Trash, Pierce Fulton, 3Lau, Krewella, Manufactured Superstars, Danny Avila, The Knocks and more to be announced.

College Students from around the globe will descend onto the beautiful beaches of Puerto Vallarta Mexico For 30 days and nights experiencing performances from some of the top EDM acts in the world. This is Prime Social's second year producing Electro Beach in Puerto Vallarta.

The Electro Beach Puerto Vallarta Experience will take place from March 1 through March 30. Packages and Tickets will be available here beginning Tuesday November 27.


  • Tiesto
  • Sander Van Doorn
  • Nicky Romero
  • Zedd
  • Tommy Trash
  • Pierce Fulton
  • 3Lau
  • Krewella
  • Manufactured Superstars
  • Danny Avila
  • The Knocks

  • http://www.electrobeachspringbreak.com

    [Published on: 11/21/12]

    Take full advantage of all JamBase has to offer by signing up for an account!

    You'll receive

    show alerts

    when your favorite artists announce shows, be eligible to enter contests for

    free tickets

    , gain the ability to

    share your personalized live music calendar

    and much more. Join JamBase!