Jam Cruise 11 Announces Music Schedule


The daily music schedule for Jam Cruise 11 has been announced. Head over here to take a look. The cruise also confirmed the addition of Scott Law, who will play a solo set. As an added treat, he'll perform with Brokedown in Bakersfield, which features Tim & Nicki Bluhm, Dan Lebowitz, Steve Adams, and Dave Brogan.

Jam Cruise 11 Artist Lineup

  • moe.
  • Medeski Scofield Martin & Wood
  • funky METERS
  • Galactic
  • Karl Denson's Tiny Universe
  • Femi Kuti & The Positive Force
  • Big Gigantic
  • Steel Pulse
  • JJ Grey & Mofro
  • Lettuce
  • Ivan Neville's Dumpstaphunk
  • Steve Kimock with Bernie Worrell, Wally Ingram and Andy Hess
  • ALO
  • Tea Leaf Green
  • Breakestra
  • Medeski, Skerik, Deitch
  • The Soul Rebels
  • W R D (Walter, Roberts & Deitch)
  • Greensky Bluegrass
  • Hot Buttered Rum
  • The Motet - Funk is Dead!
  • Nicki Bluhm and The Gramblers
  • The Pimps of Joytime
  • MarchFourth Marching Band
  • Scott Law
  • Brokedown in Bakersfield
  • BoomBox
  • Magic Gravy
  • Wyllys & The New York Hustler Ensemble
  • Orchard Lounge
  • Kraz
  • Eddie Roberts Super Jam
  • Everyone Orchestra
  • Nathan Moore
  • Brock Butler

    Special Guests:

  • Jeff Coffin
  • Mike Dillon
  • Col. Bruce Hampton
  • Kyle Hollingsworth
  • Joel Cummins
  • Roosevelt Collier

  • http://www.jamcruise.com/2012

    [Published on: 11/21/12]

    Take full advantage of all JamBase has to offer by signing up for an account!

    You'll receive

    show alerts

    when your favorite artists announce shows, be eligible to enter contests for

    free tickets

    , gain the ability to

    share your personalized live music calendar

    and much more. Join JamBase!


    Related Goods