Rusted Root Premiere 'Monkey Pants' Video


Rusted Root's new album The Movement will be released on today, October 30 on Shanachie Entertainment. The band is currently on a national tour with upcoming shows in San Francisco, San Diego, Chicago and more. Watch the video for the new track "Monkey Pants" from the album below, and click here to see all upcoming dates.

The Movement commemorates their 20th year as a band and features original members Michael Glabicki (lead vocals, guitar), Liz Berlin (vocals, percussion), and Patrick Norman (vocals, bass, percussion) , Colter Harper (guitar) , Preach Freedom (percussion) and Dirk Miller (guitar).

Rusted Root Tour Dates :: Rusted Root News

[Published on: 10/30/12]

Take full advantage of all JamBase has to offer by signing up for an account!

You'll receive

show alerts

when your favorite artists announce shows, be eligible to enter contests for

free tickets

, gain the ability to

share your personalized live music calendar

and much more. Join JamBase!


Related Goods