Dropkick Murphys: Fall Tour, New Album in January


Boston-based band Dropkick Murphys are excited to announce the official January 8 release of their forthcoming album, Signed and Sealed in Blood, via Born and Bred Records. The album is their second with producer Ted Hutt (Gaslight Anthem, Old Crow Medicine Show), which was recorded at Boston's Q Division studios and mixed by Joe Chiccarelli (The White Stripes).

Dropkick Murphys are excited to kick off the next leg of their Fall US tour, beginning on October 29 in Grand Rapids, MI. The band will play a number of dates along the West Coast and the Mountain States, including two shows in Canada. For a full itinerary and tour dates, please see below.

Dropkick Murphys Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Mon 10/29 - Grand Rapids, MI @ Orbit Room
  • Wed 10/31 - St. Louis, MO @ The Pageant
  • Thu 11/01 - Omaha, NE @ Sokol Auditorium
  • Fri 11/02 - Des Moines, IA @ Val Air Ballroom
  • Sat 11/03 - Fargo, ND @ The Venue
  • Mon 11/05 - Billings, MT @ Shrine Auditorium
  • Tue 11/06 - Missoula, MT @ The Wilma
  • Wed 11/07 - Spokane, WA @ Knitting Factory Concert House
  • Fri 11/09 - Eugene, OR @ McDonald Theatre
  • Sun 11/11 - Chico, CA @ Theater
  • Mon 11/12 - Santa Ana, CA @ The Observatory
  • Tue 11/13 - Flagstaff, AZ @ The Orpheum Theater
  • Thu 11/15 - Kansas City, MO @ Uptown Theatre
  • Fri 11/16 - Urbana, IL @ Canopy Club
  • Sat 11/17 - Hamilton, ONT @ Wentworth Room at The Hamilton Convention Centre
  • Sat 11/18 - Montreal, QC @ Metropolis

    Dropkick Murphys Tour Dates :: Dropkick Murphys News

  • http://www.dropkickmurphys.com

    [Published on: 10/17/12]

    Take full advantage of all JamBase has to offer by signing up for an account!

    You'll receive

    show alerts

    when your favorite artists announce shows, be eligible to enter contests for

    free tickets

    , gain the ability to

    share your personalized live music calendar

    and much more. Join JamBase!